Go Back   DeeperBlue Forums > Hunting > Hunting Equipment > Spearguns & Accessories > American Spearguns

Notices

American Spearguns Discuss American Spearguns in here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1  
Old July 19th, 2006
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
Rep Power: 0
joelovesfishin balanced
Tikione Spearguns

Anyone have any dealing with www.tikione.com spearguns (Spearotiki)? I'm looking to purchase a kit from him. His products look really good and he's passionate about his stuff, I'm just a little leary about buying from a site that doesn't list an address and isn't found on the Better Business Bureau site. He includes plans with his kits, which is pretty cool and has a lot of detailed information about building guns on his site. Thanks for any help in advance.

Joe
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old July 19th, 2006
TriggerFish's Avatar
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 25
Rep Power: 5
TriggerFish balanced
Re: Tikione Spearguns

I have known Teddy for a few years and he is for sure good to his word. He is the real deal. No worries.
__________________
www.SpearfishingGear.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:22.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
ISSN 1469-865X | Copyright 1996 - 2008 deeperblue.net limited.
Ad Management by RedTyger